Landscape mode is disabled
Please rotate your device

Board & Committees

Board of Directors

Mr. Jacob Kurian – Chairman (Independent Director)
Mr. John K. Paul – Managing Director
Mr. Francis K. Paul – Whole Time Director
Mr. Naveen Philip – Director
Mr. Rahul G. Kurup – Nominee Director
Ms. Preeti Reddy – Independent Director

Audit Committee

Mr. Jacob Kurian – Chairman
Mr. Naveen Philip – Member
Ms. Preeti Reddy – Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Ms. Preeti Reddy – Chairperson
Mr. Jacob Kurian – Member
Mr. Naveen Philip – Member
Mr. Rahul G. Kurup – Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Mr. Francis K Paul – Chairman
Mr. Jacob Kurian – Member
Mr. John K Paul – Member
Mr. Rahul G Kurup – Member

Key Managerial Personnel

Mr. Philip Chacko M. – Chief Executive Officer
Mr. John Verghese – Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Varun T.V. – Company Secretary